Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wayzata

5 rating

This is the second time we have been here. We signed in online which I love. They called us on time. Great haircuts and beard trims both times by two different stylists. Get the MVP. Such a wonderful treatment/service. Prices are very reasonable for what you get.

5 rating

Great place to get your hair cut. They all do a great job.

5 rating

Great haircuts there!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Joni H. | January 14, 2020 Google

"This is the second time we have been here. We signed in online which I love. They called us on time."

5
nick f. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut. They all do a great job."

5
M3 S. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts there!"

5
Mark C. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great service"

2
John G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I don?t normally come here since I live in Plymouth but this was probably my worst experience since "

4
Jeff A. | August 2, 2019 Google

"You can get in and out fast, friendly staff."

1
John W. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I brought my grandkids in the other day and I was not impressed. It was a long wait so I had plenty "

4
Ralph F. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Went to this barber shop for first time and I had a great, memorable experience and I have never loo"

5
Kent L. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Quick & easy. Love this place."

1
Lori G. | June 22, 2019 Facebook

"I tried them for the second time and each time I am more disappointed. Never ever will I go back. My"