Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wayzata

5 rating

Great service

4 rating

You can get in and out fast, friendly staff.

2 rating

I don?t normally come here since I live in Plymouth but this was probably my worst experience since she rushed my haircut and didn?t use any product or anything just kept brushing my dry hair which was uncomfortable. Will not be coming back !

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Mark C. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great service"

4
Jeff A. | August 2, 2019 Google

"You can get in and out fast, friendly staff."

2
John G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I don?t normally come here since I live in Plymouth but this was probably my worst experience since "

1
John W. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I brought my grandkids in the other day and I was not impressed. It was a long wait so I had plenty "

4
Ralph F. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Went to this barber shop for first time and I had a great, memorable experience and I have never loo"

5
Kent L. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Quick & easy. Love this place."

1
Michelle G. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Worst place ever!! Stylists do not know how to fade properly and laugh at your kids while cutting th"

1
Lori G. | June 22, 2019 Facebook

"I tried them for the second time and each time I am more disappointed. Never ever will I go back. My"

1
Jake K. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Walked in for a haircut a few minutes ago was treated very rudely by the girl at the counter. She ap"

5
Willie K. | May 20, 2019 Google

"I brought my wife here. She received awesome service from very professional stylists. Her hair now l"