Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wayzata

5 rating

Great service! First time I have ever had a beard trim. Fantastic. Thank you.

2 rating

They usually do a good job with my sons hair. Whomever cut his hair this time, did an absolute horrible hack job. I wish I would have caught it while we were in the area still.

5 rating

I was able to get in quickly, great service.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Jeff L. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Great service! First time I have ever had a beard trim. Fantastic. Thank you."

2
Kari O. | February 22, 2021 Google

" They usually do a good job with my sons hair. Whomever cut his hair this time, did an absolute horr"

5
Chris F. | December 7, 2020 Google

" I was able to get in quickly, great service."

5
Nate B. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts for me and my boy! Stylists are very nice and talkative!"

2
Landon W. | March 5, 2020 Google

"I like other locations more. This one is okay compared to others. Stylist was very friendly, but did"

5
Andrea T. | March 4, 2020 Facebook

"My son's haircut was awesome. Lynn did a wonderul job. She asked him how he wanted his hair and cons"

5
Jack J. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Scalidognathus radialis, is a species of?spider?of the genus?Scalidognathus. It is endemic to?Sri La"

5
Joni H. | January 14, 2020 Google

"This is the second time we have been here. We signed in online which I love. They called us on time."

5
nick f. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut. They all do a great job."

5
M3 S. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts there!"