Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wayzata

5 rating

Another great hair cut. Same great service I've had in the past... 5 stars for Lynn and the crew. A+ Thanks again!

1 rating

Fix the hours on the app and website. Customers spend time to get there and it closed. So disrespectful of customer time.

5 rating

Very friendly, good cut, efficient. Love the online check in

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Robert P. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Another great hair cut. Same great service I've had in the past... 5 stars for Lynn and the crew. A"

1
K V. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Fix the hours on the app and website. Customers spend time to get there and it closed. So disrespec"

5
Matt Y. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Very friendly, good cut, efficient. Love the online check in"

3
eli c. | July 6, 2021 Google

" I needed a haircut in a pinch, and my normal barber was booked full. Many Sports clips stylists, th"

5
Daniel M. | June 16, 2021 Google

" I don't normally leave reviews, but Susan was my stylist today - and she was out of the world fun! "

5
Jeff L. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Great service! First time I have ever had a beard trim. Fantastic. Thank you."

2
Kari O. | February 22, 2021 Google

" They usually do a good job with my sons hair. Whomever cut his hair this time, did an absolute horr"

5
Chris F. | December 7, 2020 Google

" I was able to get in quickly, great service."

5
Nate B. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts for me and my boy! Stylists are very nice and talkative!"

2
Landon W. | March 5, 2020 Google

"I like other locations more. This one is okay compared to others. Stylist was very friendly, but did"