Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wayzata

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Wayzata recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Wayzata , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Unprofessional salon and even more unprofessional manager. I will not be bringing my grandkids back here

1 rating

the person before did not save how to cut my hair like she said she would, when i came back after a 2 months to have it cut, the person was blind because she had zero notes to go by and of course they ask me questions on how to cut my hair. how should i know? anyway she butchered it and i came home and shaved it off.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Wayzata :
Hi Michael. Thanks for your review. I will send you a private message to your email address.

1 rating

My son and I used to go to this location frequently. I have since stopped going because the behavior of the stylists are unprofessional, including when you talk to them on the phone. Recently I went to another hair cut salon in Plymouth and told my stylist about my experience at Sport Clips in Wayzata - - the stylist said she used to work there but quit because the Manager and staff were unprofessional. I will continue to get my hair cut at Sport Clips, but not at the Wayzata location.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
John W. | July 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"Unprofessional salon and even more unprofessional manager. I will not be bringing my grandkids back "

1
michael D. | January 22, 2019 Haircut

"the person before did not save how to cut my hair like she said she would, when i came back after a "

1
Robert K. | August 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"My son and I used to go to this location frequently. I have since stopped going because the behavio"

5
jason h. | May 5, 2018 Stylist

"I always go to Jonell for my haircuts. In short, I like going to her because she cares. Thank you "

5
Steve I. | January 20, 2018 Stylist

"Jonell gives the greatest haircuts. I always come to her for my haircuts. I give her a 10 out of 10!"

5
Mike M. | January 16, 2018 Stylist

"I have come to this location since it opened. I have had the previous managers cut my hair, they wer"

5
Matt R. | November 1, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have gone here the past 5x for my haircut. After a few bad experiences elsewhere, my first stylist"

5
Rob P. | August 25, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have had several haircuts at the Wayzata Mn location. Always a great cut and experience. Keep up t"

5
Ian H | June 30, 2017 Overall Experience

"Went in to get my neck fixed and jacqui was incredible. Thorough and excellent personality. Next hai"

1
Melinda S | May 2, 2017 Service

"My ten year old son had an upsetting experience at this Sport Clips today. The stylist spoke to him"